Continental Football Association

Continental Football Association

Postby Robmeister89 » Sun Oct 01, 2017 5:33 pm

We just started our final season on PF16 and we're ready to start a waiting list for the 2026 season. We are going to be switching around Christmas time (the end of our season).

If no more owners join while we're playing on PF16 we will have the following teams available:
Manchester
Orlando (owner has stated he will not purchase PF18)
St. Louis

If you want to join our waiting list please post here, pm me here or shoot me an email at cfafrontoffice@yahoo.com

Feel free to check out our league's website (link in my signature)!

I look forward to meeting many of you newcomers in the CFA!
Robmeister89

Re: Continental Football Association

Postby Ogre » Thu Oct 05, 2017 6:14 pm

Please put me on the waiting list. I am new to DDSPF, but I plan to purchase 2018 soon. I want to join immediately upon the league switching over to the new version. If I can choose my team now, that would be great, but I understand if you want to wait until the new season to make sure I remain interested.

I looked over your website, and can you tell me the differences between CFA, CF2, and OSN?

I can see that NCFA is college; does it use DDSCF2017?
Last edited by Ogre on Sun Oct 29, 2017 4:45 am, edited 1 time in total.
Ogre

Postby Robmeister89 » Thu Oct 05, 2017 6:24 pm

CFA is our primary league
CF2 is our minor league (which may be liquidated soon)
NCFA is our feeder (college) league and yes it uses CF17

OSN is our version ESPN... We have various owners that write articles on the forum and CFA Network website. Everyone is encourage to participate but it is by no means a requirement.

I will gladly add you to the waiting list as no. 1 so you'll have first choice as soon as our season ends. You are more than welcome to join our forum and join in on our conversations whenever you want to.