Coach Corwin's Dynasty Report

Coach Corwin's Dynasty Report

Postby corwinKB » Thu Apr 05, 2018 5:25 pm

Hello everyone!

This is my first time on the DDS Manager games platforms and I thought I would share my progress with you guys.

Just a little about me, I studied Sports Management, Sales & Marketing at Madonna University (A small Catholic University in Michigan in Metro-Detroit) Go Crusaders! I do not work at sports at this this time but i do still love them very very much. I was a head cashier/manager at Barnes & Noble until the lay-offs that happened recently and picked up DDSCB2018 with my severance pay so I have something to do while I start a new job search. I am new to the whole culture of DDS and real world College Basketball, I am an avid baseball fan and have been playing OOTP since pretty much the start of the franchise, I was pleasantly surprised to other companies making manager games so I picked this one up to try it out. So far I am finding out the community here is awesome!
corwinKB

Re: Coach Corwin's Dynasty Report

Postby corwinKB » Thu Apr 05, 2018 5:27 pm

After starting my new file I was unemployed (just like real life :/) because being the chucklehead that I am I didn't pick a school to work for during the association build screens. I simmed forward through the 2018 season and at the start of the 2019 season was hired by the Loyola-Chicago Ramblers because I am guessing that Sister Jean heard that I am a life long Catholic and have no idea what I am doing (gotta help a fellow Christian in need I suppose...)

I am currently the 2nd Assistant for the Ramblers.

Experience: 0
Contract: $39,000
Years Left: 4
Career Earnings: $0,000
Job Security: 100%

Ambition: Average
Academics: Average
Discipline: High
Temper: Low (I am a laid back, easy-going guy - On a bad day the worse I will call you is a chucklehead :3)
Integrity: Very High

I started off as a no one so my stats are as low as you can get.