Beginner help

Beginner help

Postby Mikaelinho » Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:59 am

Hi guys!
I could sure use some help. I have a basic knowledge of the game of basketball but that's pretty much it. However, I'm no beginner when it comes to sports management/sim games. I'm trying to get into CB19, but finding it a bit difficult with tactics and training, since I lack an in-depth understanding of the game. Is there anywhere where I can read up on tactical philosophies, what type of player that suits a certain type of tactic etc? I've been googling around but haven't really found what I was looking for...
Mikaelinho

Re: Beginner help

Postby Gary Gorski » Mon Mar 25, 2019 9:59 am