Why do all the trees in New Hampshire lean east?

Postby Mikaelinho » Tue Mar 26, 2019 6:34 am

Welcome to my first attempt at a Dynasty Report! I'm gonna try to make it both fun and informative, but keep in mind that it's my first attempt at both playing the game and writing a report like this.

BACK STORY
Mike Berg, a 35-year old soccer coach from Stockholm, Sweden, suddenly finds himself without a job after a streak of bad results. This is nothing new. Every coach's career has it's ups and down. He's been in this situation before and it usually results in him getting a new job when another coach gets fired somewhere else. However, this time is not like the ones before. The phone is silent. Dead silent. No calls from any top flight clubs in Sweden. No interest from second tier clubs either. A few years ago there was talk about interested clubs in Holland and England. Now there's nothing. Growing desperate, Mike starts calling the local clubs, but there are no openings there either.

After 9 months without a job, the phone rings. "MY WORTHLESS AGENT" the display reads. Mike has grown tired of his agent, not being able to secure him a job or at least an interview in the last nine months. He plays around with the thought of not answering, but after six signals he presses the green button.