Updated NBA Rosters

Updated NBA Rosters

Postby hansmellman » Sat May 08, 2021 8:40 am

After picking the game up yesterday just made some changes to bring the database up to date with current trades etc.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/cms1i8uxpupcc ... on.db?dl=0

That's the link for it, it will replace the default playercreation database though, so this will be the new default database when selecting to start with real players.

You wanna put it into Windows(C:)/Wolverine Studios/DDSPB21/app/data and it should ask to overwrite the original file, just select yes.

If you're on Steam then you'll need to find where the original file is in the Steam directory.

Just fired up a save with 76ers and havent encountered any issues so far but let me know if you use it and theres any issues. I'm by no means an expert but enjoy tinkering with this stuff.

EDIT: Link has been updated with new database to reflect buy-out players having correct contract info - Thanks to Rizzo for the heads up.

Enjoy!

Tom
Last edited by hansmellman on Sun May 09, 2021 2:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
hansmellman

Re: Updated NBA Rosters

Postby Chris » Sat May 08, 2021 9:34 am

hansmellman wrote:After picking the game up yesterday just made some changes to bring the database up to date with current trades etc.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/dacki46hc0yiu ... on.db?dl=0

That's the link for it, it will replace the default playercreation database though, so this will be the new default database when selecting to start with real players.

You wanna put it into Windows(C:)/Wolverine Studios/DDSPB21/app/data and it should ask to overwrite the original file, just select yes.

If you're on Steam then you'll need to find where the original file is in the Steam directory.

Just fired up a save with 76ers and havent encountered any issues so far but let me know if you use it and theres any issues. I'm by no means an expert but enjoy tinkering with this stuff.

Enjoy!

Tom