Some feedback/direction requested

Some feedback/direction requested

Postby tbrtb » Tue Mar 22, 2022 11:47 am

Hello all,
First time player/demo-er here, with some questions/feedback. I recently played the demo of DDS CFB and CBB. I'm a bigger college football fan, so I'd prefer to buy that one. But right now there are aspects of the game that I'm not quite grasping. Hope yall can help.

Where I’m coming from: Maybe it’d be helpful, as a new person, to provide my perspective. I started playing EA’s NCAA game back in 01 and played various iterations until around 2012. Around 2017, I picked up OOTP and loved it, playing pretty consistently until the past year. Grew up a huge baseball fan, since 00 been much more of a big college football fan. Also played a lot Simcity, as I am a sim-game fan as well.

I played the demo last week and really liked it. I thought the recruiting was solid and realistic. Started a season as UGA and got back to back top 5 classes. Played another season as NC State and my class was ranked around 25th. All very reasonable, and fun to put together.